Epic show

My Love Affair with Cape Town...

Just for the record, I’m going to state this upfront:  Noooo, I am not a little monster. 🙂  BUT I did suspect that someone as weird & wonderful as Lady Gaga would be the kind of artist to put on one hell of a live show.  And boy was I right.  This was an experience worth every single cent I paid for my ticket.

On the day, I was running late because of work & the nightmare traffic and all that (I do work all the way out in the Northerns after all), but this seemed to give my Bjorn some extra time to really get into that Monster’s Ball vibe.  I will admit that his look startled me at first and also totally creeped out quite a few people on our walk from Sea Point to the stadium, but by the time we got to the concert, he was…

View original post 812 more words

Leave a Reply

