Home comforts

As silly as it may be, there is something extremely comforting about seeing something you know when you are far away from home.

In this case it was a brand of coffee that I am familiar with and used at home and my favorite brand of tooth paste which I hadn’t been able to find before.

My mother doesn’t get it, but like my bestest says, there’s something about going into your own space and seeing the familiar.

Now tie that in with a decent choc chip cookie and you have one very content chef.

Thank you Stella Maris!Image

Leave a Reply

