Welcome, but the fridge is empty

My bestest is home after experiencing some rough seas in more ways than one. I’m a feeder. When you come to visit chances are you will roll out the front gate more than walk. But the question I ask myself now is what to make. I’m a self confessed chocoholic and if it was any of my girl friends I’d have no problems. What do you make when you want to have someone chill out and take it easy. He’s pretty easy to cook for as he loves pretty much anything. Maybe some ‘regte’ South African cooking will go down best with a couple of frosty beers. Watch this space.

Leave a Reply

