The many ways I love chocolate

Chocolate

I’ll take chocolate just about any way but these jump to mind first:

Lindt A Touch of Sea Salt. I love chocolate and I have a thing for salt. What more can I say.
Hershey’s Chocolate Sauce. If you can’t find it, download a recipe and make it yourself. Totally worth it.
Flourless Chocolate Mousse Cake. Brownies almost pale in comparison.
Bar-One Sauce over Woolies vanilla bean ice cream. Is there anyone who doesn’t like this combination?
Willie’s Indonesian Black mixed into warm half and half
The truffles a school friend’s mother used to produce
White Chocolate Espresso ice cream

Now I really need to find my fix…

Leave a Reply

