My happy place

Life and times baby, life and times.  There are very few things in this world that I care more about than food.  I love everything about it.  The sheer enjoyment that comes from a dish prepared with love and passion, the blood, sweat and tears that often forms part of a bad service, the way a good service just lifts you up and makes you feel good about the whole world again.  The way it brings people together no matter how far apart they are. The kitchen is my happy place and to me, it is exactly where I should be.

Duck terrine preparation

2 thoughts on “My happy place

Leave a Reply

